University of Glasgow

About University of Glasgow

Founded in 1451, the University of Glasgow is the fourth oldest university in the English-speaking world. The university comprises four colleges that include the College of Science & Engineering, College of Arts, College of Medical, Veterinary & Life Sciences, and College of Social Sciences. The university is spread over different campuses. The main campus is the Gilmorehill campus situated in Hillhead.

Class Profile


Test Scores


Area – 430 Acres


Annual research income is more than £179 million

Research grants and contracts – £195,064


Endowment – £21,538

Source from:

Sign-up for Free Counselling