University of College London

About University of College London

Established in 1826, The University of College London is regarded as the third-largest university by the total number of students enrolled in the university. The main campus of the university is in Bloomsbury in central London and other campuses in East London and in Doha, Qatar. The university is organized into 11 faculties including Arts & Humanities, Bartlett (Built Environment), Brain Sciences, Engineering Sciences, Institute of Education, Laws, Life Sciences, Mathematical & Physical Sciences, Medical Sciences, Population Health Sciences, Social & Historical Sciences which comprises of around 100 institutes, research centers and departments. It offers 440 UG programs and 675 PG programs. The university also manages museums that are culturally significant and also regulates the annual Orwell Prize in the field of political writing.

Class Profile


Test Scores


Area – 

No. of buildings – 


Total Research Income – £427.5 million

12th in the world in terms of total research output


Endowment – £ 20.6 million

Source from:

Sign-up for Free Counselling