University of Waterloo

About University of Waterloo

The University of Waterloo is a public research institution that came into existence in the year 1957. Waterloo offers more than 100 undergraduate degrees along with 190 graduate programs. In addition, the University has 6 faculties and 12 faculty-based schools to administer its academic programs. Located in the heart of Canada’s technology hub, the University offers a great platform for graduates to deepen their work-based learning.

Class Profile


Test Scores


Area – 1000 Acres

100+ buildings with six faculties


$247.7 Million in research funding from public and private sources  


Endowment – USD 13.2 Million

Source from: www.uwaterloo.ca

Sign-up for Free Counselling